creatordanax.blogg.se

Remove grub windows 10 ubuntu
Remove grub windows 10 ubuntu






  1. #REMOVE GRUB WINDOWS 10 UBUNTU DRIVER#
  2. #REMOVE GRUB WINDOWS 10 UBUNTU PC#

Startup Repair and let it do what it wants to do, but in my case it didn’t solve the problem so I went to the next step.Ĥ. In the ‘System Recovery Options’ window Click the 1st Option Select Repair Your Computer option in the dialog window.ģ. Press a any key when you are prompted & select & click

#REMOVE GRUB WINDOWS 10 UBUNTU PC#

Put the Windows 7 installation disc in the disc drive, and power cycle your PC after setting it to boot from CD Drive in BIOS.Ģ. Quick and easy fix to remove the dirty GRUB and get Windows again.ġ. Microsoft's siteand I am narrating the tips I followed for the recovery. Until I came across this instruction page on In windows partition but I was aware that I haven’t touched that partition but was still anxious to get everything as it was. The system remained unbootable with some data I tried to figure it out by using all the commands people have suggested everywhere on internet and wasted about 4 hrs in search of a solution. Then I rebooted again & nothing else happened but the same error. I thought restoring Windows 7 image from my WHS would be just a cakewalk, and relatively the process was very easy using Home Computer restore CD & the system showed everything restored and asked for reboot.Īs I rebooted the system to my surprise it gave me this

#REMOVE GRUB WINDOWS 10 UBUNTU DRIVER#

It was somewhat usable but soon I got fed up with driver & other issues I installed LINUX (Ubuntu 9.10) on my Dell Optiplex R&D PC just for curiosity & feel how good are the looks and in this process also fiddled with the partitions on the hard disk too.








Remove grub windows 10 ubuntu